

MINI ROAD RACING **European Championship**



Vogelsbergring 1,038 Km

31.07.2010 18:26

Mini Road Racing Mini GP

Mini GP 100

Race 2 saturday

Race (14:00 and 2 Laps) started at 18:26:08

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day		Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
			-	8	57.401	+0.067	18:33:55.978		17	59.600	+0.577	18:43:03.786
(11) Livio Loi				9	57.514	+0.180	18:34:53.492					
1	1:01.879	+5.710	18:27:10.257	10	57.671	+0.337	18:35:51.163	(62)	Vasco \	Van der Valk		
2	57.146	+0.977	18:28:07.403	11	57.334		18:36:48.497		1	1:02.886	+3.755	18:27:13.084
3	56.759	+0.590	18:29:04.162	12	57.481	+0.147	18:37:45.978		2	59.661	+0.530	18:28:12.745
4	56.743	+0.574	18:30:00.905	13	59.447	+2.113	18:38:45.425		3	59.941	+0.810	18:29:12.686
5	56.929	+0.760	18:30:57.834	14 15	59.462 59.599	+2.128 +2.265	18:39:44.887 18:40:44.486		4	1:00.211	+1.080	18:30:12.897
6 7	56.516	+0.347	18:31:54.350	15	59.424	+2.205	18:41:43.910		5 6	59.505 59.131	+0.374	18:31:12.402 18:32:11.533
8	56.635 57.096	+0.466 +0.927	18:32:50.985 18:33:48.081	17	1:00.018	+2.684	18:42:43.928		7	1:00.003	+0.872	18:33:11.536
9	56.312	+0.327	18:34:44.393						8	59.225	+0.094	18:34:10.761
10	56.169	10.143	18:35:40.562	(95) Rom	an Fischer				9	59.630	+0.499	18:35:10.391
11	56.294	+0.125	18:36:36.856	1	1:02.525	+4.114	18:27:12.145		10	59.957	+0.826	18:36:10.348
12	56.408	+0.239	18:37:33.264	2	58.741	+0.330	18:28:10.886		11	59.862	+0.731	18:37:10.210
13	56.896	+0.727	18:38:30.160	3	58.563	+0.152	18:29:09.449		12	1:00.280	+1.149	18:38:10.490
14	56.536	+0.367	18:39:26.696	4	58.411		18:30:07.860		13	1:00.319	+1.188	18:39:10.809
15	57.037	+0.868	18:40:23.733	5	58.816	+0.405	18:31:06.676		14	1:00.629	+1.498	18:40:11.438
16	56.987	+0.818	18:41:20.720	6 7	58.788	+0.377	18:32:05.464		15	59.965	+0.834	18:41:11.403
17	57.670	+1.501	18:42:18.390	8	58.525 58.595	+0.114 +0.184	18:33:03.989 18:34:02.584		16 17	1:00.129 59.776	+0.998	18:42:11.532
				9	58.649	+0.184	18:35:01.233		17	59.776	+0.645	18:43:11.308
(64) Bo Bends 1	1:01.401	+5.046	18:27:09.945	10	58.844	+0.433	18:36:00.077	(9) .1	esper P	Pellijeff		
2	57.664	+5.046 +1.309	18:28:07.609	11	58.927	+0.516	18:36:59.004	(3) 50	1	1:04.808	+5.902	18:27:14.739
3	56.784	+0.429	18:29:04.393	12	58.777	+0.366	18:37:57.781		2	1:00.933	+2.027	18:28:15.672
4	56.724	+0.369	18:30:01.117	13	58.812	+0.401	18:38:56.593		3	1:00.412	+1.506	18:29:16.084
5	57.669	+1.314	18:30:58.786	14	58.783	+0.372	18:39:55.376		4	1:00.064	+1.158	18:30:16.148
6	56.726	+0.371	18:31:55.512	15	58.638	+0.227	18:40:54.014		5	1:00.038	+1.132	18:31:16.186
7	57.262	+0.907	18:32:52.774	16	58.949	+0.538	18:41:52.963		6	59.875	+0.969	18:32:16.061
8	56.621	+0.266	18:33:49.395	17	59.431	+1.020	18:42:52.394		7	59.637	+0.731	18:33:15.698
9	56.362	+0.007	18:34:45.757						8	59.433	+0.527	18:34:15.131
10	56.355		18:35:42.112	(87) Ange	elo Licciardi	4.440	10.07.10.107		9	59.869	+0.963	18:35:15.000
11	56.499	+0.144	18:36:38.611	1	1:02.813	+4.113	18:27:12.497		10	59.324	+0.418	18:36:14.324
12	56.643	+0.288	18:37:35.254	2 3	58.920 58.700	+0.220	18:28:11.417 18:29:10.117		11	59.815	+0.909	18:37:14.139
13	57.170	+0.815	18:38:32.424	4	1:03.475	+4.775	18:30:13.592		12 13	1:00.154 59.921	+1.248 +1.015	18:38:14.293 18:39:14.214
14 15	57.017 57.316	+0.662 +0.961	18:39:29.441 18:40:26.757	5	59.190	+0.490	18:31:12.782		14	59.585	+0.679	18:40:13.799
16	57.310	+0.901 +1.022	18:41:24.134	6	58.917	+0.217	18:32:11.699		15	59.404	+0.498	18:41:13.203
10	57.716	+1.361	18:42:21.850	7	59.634	+0.934	18:33:11.333		16	58.906		18:42:12.109
	011110	11001	1011212110000	8	58.830	+0.130	18:34:10.163		17	59.269	+0.363	18:43:11.378
(3) Fabio Spira	anelli			9	58.882	+0.182	18:35:09.045					
1	1:02.171	+5.530	18:27:10.420	10	59.008	+0.308	18:36:08.053	(14)	Kasper	Lau Hejgaard		
2	57.370	+0.729	18:28:07.790	11	59.103	+0.403	18:37:07.156		1	1:04.556	+4.962	18:27:15.691
3	56.913	+0.272	18:29:04.703	12	59.305	+0.605	18:38:06.461		2	1:00.513	+0.919	18:28:16.204
4	56.641		18:30:01.344	13	59.658	+0.958	18:39:06.119		3	1:00.536	+0.942	18:29:16.740
5	57.275	+0.634	18:30:58.619	14	59.191	+0.491	18:40:05.310		4	1:00.052	+0.458	18:30:16.792
6	56.701	+0.060	18:31:55.320	15 16	59.185 59.105	+0.485 +0.405	18:41:04.495 18:42:03.600		5	59.869	+0.275	18:31:16.661
7	57.184	+0.543	18:32:52.504	10	58.868	+0.405	18:43:02.468		6 7	59.932 59.594	+0.338	18:32:16.593
8	57.197	+0.556	18:33:49.701		00.000	10.100	.00.0200		7 8	59.594 59.699	+0.105	18:33:16.187 18:34:15.886
9 10	56.970 57.305	+0.329 +0.664	18:34:46.671 18:35:43.976	(22) Timo	Kugler				9	59.821	+0.105	18:35:15.707
10	57.505 57.522	+0.881	18:36:41.498	1	1:04.026	+5.003	18:27:14.101		10	59.831	+0.237	18:36:15.538
12	57.083	+0.001	18:37:38.581	2	59.693	+0.670	18:28:13.794		11	59.710	+0.116	18:37:15.248
13	57.575	+0.934	18:38:36.156	3	59.160	+0.137	18:29:12.954		12	59.637	+0.043	18:38:14.885
14	57.353	+0.712	18:39:33.509	4	59.688	+0.665	18:30:12.642		13	59.748	+0.154	18:39:14.633
15	57.474	+0.833	18:40:30.983	5	59.347	+0.324	18:31:11.989		14	59.962	+0.368	18:40:14.595
16	57.254	+0.613	18:41:28.237	6	59.367	+0.344	18:32:11.356		15	59.890	+0.296	18:41:14.485
17	58.082	+1.441	18:42:26.319	7	59.235	+0.212	18:33:10.591		16	59.611	+0.017	18:42:14.096
				8	59.050	+0.027	18:34:09.641		17	1:00.020	+0.426	18:43:14.116
(25) Thijs Peeters				9	59.227	+0.204	18:35:08.868					
1	1:02.032	+4.698	18:27:11.524	10 11	59.023 59.939	+0.916	18:36:07.891 18:37:07.830	(1) K		E.D. Laursen	15 604	18:27:15.536
2	57.842	+0.508	18:28:09.366	11	59.939 59.117	+0.916 +0.094	18:38:06.947		1	1:05.342	+5.631	
3	57.960 57.745	+0.626	18:29:07.326	12	59.437	+0.414	18:39:06.384		2 3	1:00.965 1:00.545	+1.254 +0.834	18:28:16.501 18:29:17.046
4 5	57.745 57.780	+0.411 +0.446	18:30:05.071 18:31:02.851	13	59.452	+0.429	18:40:05.836		3 4	1:00.166	+0.834	18:30:17.212
5 6	58.353	+0.446	18:32:01.204	15	59.032	+0.009	18:41:04.868		5	59.770	+0.455	18:31:16.982
7	57.373	+0.039	18:32:58.577	16	59.318	+0.295	18:42:04.186		6	1:00.040	+0.329	18:32:17.022
				I				-				

Chief of Timekeeping Mrs. Monika Riehmers: Clerk of the Course Mr. Christian T. Schneider:

Jury President Mr. Günther Zaritsch: EMN 12/1 Printed: 31.07.2010 18:45:08

a. Schreite

BE

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: Camp Company GmbH Page 1/2

Orbits

MINI ROAD RACING

European Championship

29.07. - 01.08.2010 DMV, Wittgenborn/Germany DMSB

Mini Road Racing Mini GP

Mini GP 100 Vogelsbergring 1,038 Km Race 2 saturday 31.07.2010 18:26 Race (14:00 and 2 Laps) started at 18:26:08 Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Dav Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap 18:33:16 733 7 59.711 8 59.846 +0.135 18:34:16.579 9 1:00.008 +0.297 18:35:16.587 10 1:00.595 +0.884 18:36:17.182 1:02.978 +3.267 18:37:20.160 11 12 59.990 +0.279 18:38:20.150 1:00.147 +0.43618:39:20.297 13 +0.103 14 59.814 18:40:20.111 15 1:00.001 +0.290 18:41:20.112 16 1:02.261 +2.550 18:42:22.373 (122) Mike Cleutjens 1:06.121 +5.706 18:27:16.584 1 1:01.047 2 +0.632 18:28:17.631 3 1:00.627 +0.212 18:29:18.258 4 1:00.732 +0.31718:30:18 990 5 1:00.910 +0.495 18:31:19.900 6 1:00.608 +0.193 18:32:20.508 1:00.950 +0.535 18:33:21.458 7 8 1:00.753 +0.338 18:34:22.211 1:00.747 18:35:22.958 9 +0.33210 1:00.429 18:36:23.387 +0.01411 1:00.415 18:37:23.802 12 1:00.848 +0.433 18:38:24.650 13 1:00.736 +0.321 18:39:25.386 14 1:02.150 +1.735 18:40:27.536 15 1:00.675 +0.260 18:41:28.211 16 1:00.444 +0.029 18:42:28.655 (7) Dario Piscitello 1 1:01.892 +4.46318:27:10.990 2 58.049 +0.620 18:28:09.039 3 57.963 +0.534 18:29:07.002 4 57.757 +0.328 18:30:04.759 5 57.785 +0.356 18:31:02.544 18:32:00.309 6 57.765 +0.336 57.749 +0.320 18:32:58.058 7 8 57.429 18:33:55 487 +0.265 9 57.694 18:34:53.181 10 58.057 +0.628 18:35:51.238 11 57.553 +0.124 18:36:48.791

Chief of Timekeeping Mrs. Monika Riehmers: Clerk of the Course Mr. Christian T. Schneider: Jury President Mr. Günther Zaritsch: EMN 12/1 Printed: 31.07.2010 18:45:08

a. Schreite

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: Camp Company GmbH Page 2/2

Orbits